Still around!

Apologies for the lack of updates. Life has been a bit rough for me lately, emotionally speaking. As I work through it, though, I’ve been writing bits and pieces of stuff but nothing has really come together in terms of what I want to post.

I’ll buckle down and try to get the rest of my Eurovision Haikus done, maybe some more JET advice, post a piece relating to an LGBT issue that I noticed this weekend and possibly post a story or two from when I was in Japan.

Hope everyone is having a great April so far!

Leave a Reply

