NaNoWriMo

Hi! So, as you may have noticed, I haven’t updated in a while. This is partially due to a lot of changes happening in my life all at once. Like, seriously: ALL AT ONCE.

As if this wasn’t enough, I’ve decided to punish myself even more and and participate in NaNoWriMo again! Last year, I wrote about my time in Japan and I’m expanding on some of the topics a bit more. I’m also writing about other things like reverse culture shock, my travels and various strange things that have happened to me this past year.

So yeah, if I don’t update a lot this month – that’s why. Thanks so much to all those are following this blog! I really appreciate it!! ❤

My current wordcount, by the way, is 22779! Almost…halfway there haha.

またね!

– Ian!

Leave a Reply

